SoulStar's trilogy's final single "Call My Name" released!

After "Unknown Number", SoulStar is back with a new single, "Call My Name". 

"Call My Name" is the final single of the trilogy ("Gangnam Exit 10" and "300 won Coffee") released on January 2013. 

The new single, "Call My Name", is written by producer Kim Jihoon. Listen to the audio below:

written by:

Grab The Post URL

HTML link code:
BB (forum) link code:

Leave a comment

  • Google+
  • 0Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

0 Response to "SoulStar's trilogy's final single "Call My Name" released!"

Post a Comment

comments powered by Disqus